Recent Posts

FRIENDLY: Germany vs Spain: Probable lineups

Die Manschaft will be without Manuel Neuer and Marco Reus as they gear up for a thorough examination of their 2018 FIFA World Cup credentials when Joachim Löw’s side take on Spain at Düsseldorf’s ESPRIT Arena on Friday (kick-of 20:45 CET / 19:45 GMT / 15:45 ET). Reus recently returned to …

Read More »

Bayern deliver a huge blow to Real Madrid

As per a report from reliable German outlet Kicker this evening, Bayern Munich have firmly ruled out the potential departure of striker Robert Lewandowski. Prolific hitman Lewandowski is regarded by many as being one of, if not the finest centre-forward in world football, backed by his incredible tally of 100 goals in …

Read More »

10 defining moments that shaped Bayern’s history

Bayern have had an incredible journey to becoming one of the most feared sides in the world! These 10 defining moments shaped the club’s history! Let us know in the comments what you think!

Read More »